AC/DC Live: Rock Band Track Pack (USA) PS2 ISO

The coverart image of AC/DC Live: Rock Band Track Pack
Game Name AC/DC Live: Rock Band Track Pack
Console PlayStation 2
Game Release (16 years ago)
Publisher ,
Image Format ISO
Game ID SLUS-21848
Downloads 2,845
Users Score

Rating: / 5. Votes:

No votes so far


AC/DC Live: Rock Band Track Pack is a Rhythm video game published by Harmonix Music Systems, MTV Games released on November 2nd, 2008 for the PlayStation 2.

A Stand alone AC/DC Rockband game based on the Live at Doningto Album.


  • Back in Black (Live)
  • Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (Live)
  • Fire Your Guns (Live)
  • For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) (Live)
  • Heatseeker (Live)
  • Hell Ain’t a Bad Place to Be (Live)
  • Hells Bells (Live)
  • High Voltage (Live)
  • Highway to Hell (Live)
  • Jailbreak (Live)
  • Let There Be Rock (Live)
  • Moneytalks (Live)
  • Shoot to Thrill (Live)
  • T.N.T. (Live)
  • The Jack (Live)
  • Thunderstruck (Live)
  • Whole Lotta Rosie (Live)
  • You Shook Me All Night Long (Live)

Relevant FAQ entries:

How to emulate with PCSX2
What to do with multiple .bin "Track" files?


AC/DC Live: Rock Band Track Pack (USA) PS2 ISO Download:


This website is dedicated to raising awareness of fan-made mods, translations, and the legacy of retro games. All names, trademarks, logos, and images are registered trademarks of their respective owners. This website adheres to the DMCA law. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

2024 CDRomance