Sega Genesis Collection (USA) PSP ISO

The coverart image of Sega Genesis Collection
Game Name Sega Genesis Collection
Console PlayStation Portable
Game Release (18 years ago)
Image Format ISO
Game ID ULUS-10192
Downloads 40,343
Users Score

Rating: / 5. Votes:

No votes so far


Sega Genesis Collection is a Compilation video game published by SEGA released on November 16th, 2006 for the PlayStation Portable.

This game includes the following titles:

  1. Alex Kidd In The Enchanted Castle
  2. Altered Beast
  3. Bonanza Bros.
  4. Columns
  5. Comix Zone
  6. Decap Attack starring Chuck D. Head
  7. Ecco the Dolphin
  8. Ecco II: The Tides of Time
  9. Ecco Jr.
  10. Kid Chameleon
  11. Flicky
  12. Gain Ground
  13. Golden Axe I
  14. Golden Axe II
  15. Golden Axe III
  16. Phantasy Star II
  17. Phantasy Star III: Generations of Doom
  18. Phantasy Star IV: The End of the Millenium
  19. Ristar
  20. Shinobi III: Return of the Ninja Master
  21. Sonic the Hedgehog
  22. Sonic the Hedgehog 2
  23. Super Thunder Blade
  24. Sword of Vermilion
  25. VectorMan
  26. VectorMan 2
  27. Virtua Fighter 2

There are more unlock-able games, i have no info on those you figure it out ?

.iso CRC-32: 33f35b72


Sega Genesis Collection (USA) PSP ISO Download:


This website is dedicated to raising awareness of fan-made mods, translations, and the legacy of retro games. All names, trademarks, logos, and images are registered trademarks of their respective owners. This website adheres to the DMCA law. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

2024 CDRomance